Landesverband Oberösterreich
ÖWR Kurzruf 130

Vorstand der Ortsstelle Vorchdorf

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgOrtsstellenleiter

Mario Kramesberger

 

Telefon: 0660 5818526
 

E-mail: mario.kramesberger(at)ooe.owr.at
 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpg

Ortsstellenleiterstellvertreter

Andreas Kramesberger

 

Telefon: 0699 10416925
 

E-mail: andreas.kramesberger@ooe.owr.at

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgJugendreferent          

Cornelia Sperrer

 

Telefon: 0699 19549967
 

E-mail: corneliasperrer@ymail.com
 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgJugendreferent          

Valentina Zwitl

 

Telefon: 0699 1033984
 

E-mail: zvalentina@live.at
 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpg

Schriftführer       

Ines Pürimayr

 

Telefon: 0680 1342829
 

E-mail: ines.puerimayr@gmail.com
 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgSchriftführer - Stellvertreter     

Lisa Zimmer

 

Telefon: 0660 1480195
 

E-mail: l.zimmer@gmx.at
 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgKassier            

Elisabeth Pöschko

 

Telefon: 069916105000
 

E-mail: 069916105000@gmx.at

 

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgKassier - Stellvertreter        

Cornelia Pürimayr

 

Telefon: 0680 3104309
 

E-mail: cornelia.puerimayr@gmail.com

 
 
 
 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgSchimmkursleitung       

Elisabeth Pramberger

 

Telefon: 0681 10464616
 

E-mail: Elisabeth.Pramberger@gmx.at

 
 
 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgErste Hilfe - Beauftragter 

Andreas Kramesberger

 

Telefon: 0699 10416925
 

E-mail: A.Kramesberger@gmx.at

 

http://www.ooe.owr.at/vorchdorf/user/Bilder/mario_komrimiert.jpgÖffentlichkeitsarbeit

Barbara Stögmüller

 

Telefon: 069913269961
 

E-mail: Stoegmueller.Barbara@gmail.com