Landesverband Oberösterreich
ÖWR Kurzruf 130

Vorstand der Ortsstelle Litzlberg

 

OL

Ortsstellenleiter

Benjamin Kaiblinger


0650 / 7282320
benjamin.kaiblinger@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstellenleiter Stellvertreter

Ing. Alexander Leitner


0664 / 5295084
alexander.leitner@ooe.owr.at
OL-Stv
Schriftführer

Schriftführerin

Michaela Steinbichler


0676 / 4333185
michaela.steinbichler@ooe.owr.at

Kassier

Mag. Christoph Hikes CFA


0676 / 81412446
christoph.hikes@ooe.owr.at
Kassier
Kassaprüfer

Kassaprüfer

Manuela Seiringer

 

 

Kassaprüfer

Mag. Ewald Hacksteiner

 

 

Kassaprüfer Stv.

 

 

Referenten

 

Ref Ausbildung

Ausbildungsreferent

Ing. Alexander Leitner


0664 / 5295084
alexander.leitner@ooe.owr.at

Bekleidungsreferentin

Martina Prenneis


0699 / 11275001
martina.prenneis@ooe.owr.at
Ref Material
Ref EH

Erste Hilfe Referent

Christoph Löscher


0699 / 10700094
christoph.loescher@ooe.owr.at

Jugendreferent

Christoph Pfarl



 christoph.pfarl@ooe.owr.at
Ref Jugend
 

 



 

Medienreferentin

Mag. Kerstin Wasmeyer



 kerstin.wasmeyer@ooe.owr.at
Ref Medien
Ref Nautik

Nautikreferent

Mag. Michael Veits


0650 / 9839677
michael.veits@ooe.owr.at

Wildwasserreferent

DI Manuel Winter BSc



manuel.winter@ooe.owr.at
Ref WW