Landesverband Oberösterreich
ÖWR Kurzruf 130

 

Abschnittsleiter
Ing. Jochen Brunner
0664 / 9653718
e_mail: jochen.brunner@ooe.owr.at 
              Termine AS-Bus

Abschnittsleiter Stvin.
Renate Zrnjanowitsch
0676 / 3851170
e_mail: renate.zrnjanowitsch@ooe.owr.at  

 

Ortsstelle  Bad Goisern
Peter Puntigam
0699 / 13 33 67 29 od. OS 06135 / 21 444
e-mail: peter.puntigam@ooe.owr.at
   oder: bad-goisern@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Bad Ischl
Michael Franz
0660 / 1518122
e-mail: michael.franz@ooe.owr.at
   oder: badischl@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Ebensee
Gerhard Pucher
06133 / 4210 od. 0664 / 6172537
e-mail: gerhard.pucher@ooe.owr.at
   oder: ebensee@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Gmunden
AL Ing. Jochen Brunner
0664 / 9653718
e-mail: jochen.brunner@ooe.owr.at 
   oder: gmunden@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Vorchdorf
Mario Kramesberger
0660 / 5818526
e-mail: mario.kramesberger@ooe.owr.at
   oder: vorchdorf@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Traunkirchen
Elisabeth Madl
0699 / 10500245
e-mail: elisabeth.madl@ooe.owr.at
   oder: traunkirchen@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Hallstatt
Dieter Gamsjäger
06134 / 8697 od. 0664 / 4215564
e-mail: dieter.gamsjaeger@ooe.owr.at
   oder: hallstatt@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Laakirchen
Martin Höllwerth
0699 / 10055962
e-mail: martin.hoellwerth@ooe.owr.at
   oder: laakirchen@ooe.owr.at