Landesverband Oberösterreich
ÖWR Kurzruf 130

 

Abschnittsleiter
Christian Blöchl
0664 / 2020222
email: christian.bloechl@ooe.owr.at 
                 Termine AS-Bus

Abschnittsleiter Stv.
Dietmar Ramsner
0664 / 4433677
email:dietmar.ramsner@ooe.owr.at


Ausbildungsstätte Linz - Gugl
Mag. Erwin Weber
0664 / 3085520
e-mail: erwin.weber(at)ooe.owr.at
   oder: linz-gugl(at)ooe.owr.at

Ausbildungsstätte Leonding
Skall Franz
0699 / 12457939
e-mail: franz.skall@ooe.owr.at
   oder: leonding@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Linz-Parkbad
Günther Wagner
priv. 07230 / 20005 od. dienstl. 0732 / 6971-7202
e-mail: guenther.wagner(at)ooe.owr.at       
  oder:  parkbad(at)
ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Plesching
Martin Haunschmidt
0664 / 4302137
e-mail: martin.haunschmidt@ooe.owr.at
   oder: plesching(a)ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Traun 
Werner Schieder
0676 / 5560961
e-mail: werner.schieder@ooe.owr.at
   oder: traun@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Pichling
Ingo Wakolbinger
0664 / 8241072
e-mail: ingo.wakolbinger(at)ooe.owr.at
   oder: pichling(at)ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Steyregg
Skall Franz
0699 / 12457939
e-mail: franz.skall@ooe.owr.at
   oder: steyregg@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Feldkirchen 
Richard Landl
0664 / 88583983
e-mail: richard.landl(at)ooe.owr.at
   oder: feldkirchen@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Steyr / Au-See
Natalie Miglbauer
0650 / 5210512
e-mail: natalie.miglbauer(at)ooe.owr.at
   oder: steyr@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Schärding 
Stephan Quirchtmaier
0676 / 821234071
e-mail: stephan.quirchtmaier(at)ooe.owr.at 
   oder: schaerding@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Perg
Martin Braun 
0664 / 2874662
e-mail: martin.braun@ooe.owr.at