Landesverband Oberösterreich
ÖWR Kurzruf 130

 

Abschnittsleiter
Heinz Campestrini
0664 / 1828835
e_mail:heinz.campestrini@ooe.owr.at
Termine AS-Bus
e_mail: bus.att@ooe.owr.at

Abschnittsleiter Stv.
Christoph Bauer
 0660 / 7653051
e_mail:christoph.bauer@ooe.owr.at

 

Ortsstelle Nußdorf
Gregor Rader
0664 / 2448512
e-mail: gregor.rader@ooe.owr.at
   oder: nussdorf@ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Seewalchen
Dipl. Sportl. Fritz Fiausch
0664 / 2401504
e-mail: fiausch@eduhi.at

Ortsstelle Unterach
Thomas Aichhorn
0664 / 9196442
e-mail: thomas.aichhorn(at)ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Weyregg
Marcus Offenberger
0664 / 5310572
e-mail: marcus.offenberger@ooe.owr.at

Jugend-& Ausbildungszentrum des LV - O.Ö.
Manuela Rader
0676 / 5568523 od. 07666 / 8743
e-mail: jugendzentrum.attersee@ooe.owr.at
    oder: manuela.rader(at)ooe.owr.at

Ortsstelle Litzlberg
Ing. Alexander Leitner
0664 / 5295084
e-mail: alexander.leitner@ooe.owr.at 
    oder: litzlberg@ooe.owr.at